My Favorite Comedians

As a professional stand-up comedian myself, traveling all around the east coast performing my comedy in different clubs and venues, I often get a lot of questions about with it is like. One of the more common questions I receive is which well-known comics are the ones I enjoy listening to and who inspire me overall, and my brand of comedy. This is a good question that I never really had an actual solid answer to, until now.

I have compiled a list of my top ten favorite comedians ever, past to present, which not only inspire me, but also make me laugh to no end. So, without further ado, I present to you, Jeremy Long’s Top Ten Comedians List!

  1. Bo Burnham
  2. Brian Regan
  3. Mitch Hedberg
  4. George Carlin
  5. Jim Gaffigan
  6. Steve Martin
  7. Steven Wright
  8. Norm MacDonald
  9. Gilbert Gottfried
  10. Lewis Black

Leave a comment